

# COUNTY OF SACRAMENTO VOTER REGISTRATION AND ELECTIONS

List of Qualified Write-In Candidates
March 3, 2020 Presidential Primary Election

VOTER: The following certified list is provided for your information. To vote for a qualified write-in candidate, write in the person's name on the blank line provided and fill in the oval to the left of the write-in line.

### **United States President**

Nakia L. Anthony – Democratic
Daphne Denise Bradford – Democratic
Willie Felix Carter – Democratic
Michael Dename – Democratic
Jeffrey H. Drobman – Democratic
Robert Jordan – Democratic
Heather Marie Stagg – Democratic
Denis C. Grasska – Republican
Robert Lee Manning Jr. – Republican
Kent Mesplay – Green
Sorinne Ardeleanu – Libertarian
Nicholas D'Artagnan Dumas – Libertarian
Geby Eva Espínosa – Libertarian
James Orlando Ogle – Libertarian

# **United States Representative Congressional District 9**

Crystal Sawyer White - Democratic

## **State Senate District 3**

Carlos Santamaria – Republican Karen I. Nyhus – Green Jaclyn Qirreh – No Party Preference

## **State Assembly District 7**

James O Just - Libertarian

#### **State Assembly District 11**

Debra Schwab - Republican

Amended on February 24, 2020

COURTNEY BAILEY-KANELOS
REGISTRAR OF VOTERS
County of Sacramento
State of California